Rihanna – ‘Anti’ (Album Cover, Tracklist & Stream)

rihanna r8 front

As you know by now, the latest single from Rihanna’s Anti album debuted this morning and it was ‘Work’ featuring Drake (listen here) which is already getting a big response.


Now, Rihanna fans are in for a shock. Just moments ago, the album was actually uploaded to TIDAL accidentally and taken down, but not before people grabbed the official tracklisting for the project. This probably means we can expect the official release very soon.

UPDATE: It’s available for stream on Tidal now.

Peep the full track list along with production credits below. You can stream the album for free by redeeming the 60 day free trail coupon here.

Anti (Track List & Production Credits):

1. Consideration (Feat. SZA) [Tyran Donaldson, Kuk Harrell]
2. James Joint [Tyran Donaldson, Kuk Harrell]
3. Kiss It Better [Kuk Harrell, Jeff Bhasker, Glass John, Detail]
4. Work (Feat. Drake) [Boi-1da, PARTYNEXTDOOR]
5. Desperado [Mick Schultz, Kuk Harrell, James Fauntleroy]
6. Woo [Hit-Boy, Kuk Harrell, The Weeknd, The-Dream, Travis Scott]
7. Needed Me [Frank Dukes, Kuk Harrell, DJ Mustard, Twice As Nice]
8. Yeah, I Said It [Timbaland]
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes [Kevin Parker]
10. Never Ending [Kuk Harrell, Chad Sabo]
11. Love On The Brain [Fred Ball]
12. Higher [No I.D.]
13. Close to You [Brian Kennedy, Kuk Harrell]

Deluxe edition (available Jan 29):

14. Goodnight Gotham
15. Pose
16. Sex With Me