Lupe Fiasco Announces ‘DROGAS Light’ Artwork, Release Date & Tracklist

UPDATE (Jan. 6): The rumored tracklist for the album which has been floating around has now been confirmed. iTunes pre-order will be available tonight.


1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL Featuring Ty Dolla $ign
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA Featuring Bianca Sings
5. Jump Featuring Gizzle
6. City of the YearFeaturing Rondo
7. High (Interlude) Featuring Simon Sayz
8. Tranquillo Featuring Rick Ross and BIG K.R.I.T.
9. Kill Featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Victoria Monet
10. Law Featuring Simon Sayz
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It’s Not Design Featuring Salim
13. Wild Child Featuring Jake Torrey
14. More Than My Heart Featuring RXMN and Salim

Previous Story (Dec 25): What a journey 2016 has been for Lupe fans.

The rapper kicked off the year with the announcement that he would be releasing 3 albums before 2017 and then retiring. Since then we’ve had cancellations, different album titles, artworks and more. The climax seemed to come a few weeks ago when Lupe announced his retirement after the reaction to ‘N.E.R.D.‘.

Whether or not you believed him it was a little worrying but it’s not been confirmed to be false. After a tough year, we now have the release date for DROGAS Light. The album will be released on February 10th next year and above is the official cover art.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos