Big Boi Reveals ‘Boomiverse’ Artwork & Track List

We’re now just a couple of weeks away from the release of Big Boi’s Boomiverse album. Earlier today he unveiled the visual for ‘Kill Jill’ with Killer Mike and Jeezy (peep it here) and now he takes to social media to reveal the official artwork and tracklisting for the LP.


As well as Killer Mike (three times) and Jeezy, it features Currensy, Snoop Dogg, Gucci Mane, Pimp C and more. It’s twelve tracks long. Check it out in full below.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)