Stream Future & Young Thug’s New Project ‘SUPERSLIMEY’

UPDATE 2: You can stream the project in full below.


UPDATE: The tracklisting for the project has been unveiled. The biggest surprise is that there’s no Metro Boomin production. Judging off some of Metro’s recent tweets, there could be an issue going on right now. Regardless, check out the track list with production credits below.

1. Future & Young Thug – No Cap [Prod. By Southside]
2. Future & Young Thug – Three [Prod. By Southside & DY]
3. Future & Young Thug – All Da Smoke [Prod. By Richie Souf]
4. Future & Young Thug – 200 [Prod. By Tre Pounds & Wheezy]
5. Young Thug – Cruise Ship [Prod. By BLSSD & Chef]
6. Future & Young Thug ft. Offset – Patek Water [Prod. By Southside, DY & Rex Kudo]
7. Future – Feed Me Dope [Prod. By Will A Fool]
8. Future & Young Thug – Drip On Me [Prod. By Wheezy]
9. Future & Young Thug – Real Love [Prod. By Fuse]
10. Future – 4 Da Gang [Prod. By Fuse]
11. Young Thug – Killed Before [Prod. By London On Da Track]
12. Future & Young Thug – Mink Flow [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]
13. Future & Young Thug – Group Home [Prod. By Fuse & TM88]

Earlier today, the co-founder of Audiomack hinted that two Atlanta rappers would be teaming up for a collaborative project tonight. One of the guesses that had people excited was of course Andre 3000 and Big Boi but that’s not the case.

Not only was the rumour true but it’s arguably two of the biggest out right now. Future and Young Thug have unveiled the artwork for SUPERSLIMEY which will be out tonight at midnight 11PM. Above is the official artwork for the project. They’ve come a long way from trading shots at each other on Twitter.

Check back later tonight for the stream.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)