Meek Mill Releases New EP ‘Legends Of The Summer’ — Stream

Ever since Meek Mill was released from prison in April things have been looking up for him and people have been heavily anticipating the release of new music. Last month at the BET Awards he debuted his new single with Miguel called ‘Stay Woke‘ that people loved and it only fuelled the hunger.


After teasing it a few hours ago on social media, Meek has released a new EP tonight called Legends Of The Summer. It features 4 songs with 3 of them being brand new. Miguel, Swizz Beatz, Jeremih and PnB Rock make guest appearances. Check out the full track list and stream the project in its entirety below (or on this link).

Track List:

1. ‘Millidelphia’ (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
2. ‘Dangerous’ (Feat. Jeremih & PnB Rock)
3. ‘1am’
4. ‘Stay Woke’ (Feat. Miguel)


1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos