Here Are The Production Credits For Future’s New Album ‘High Off Life’

Just a few minutes ago when the clock struck midnight, Future put out his eighth studio album High Off Life. It’s the rapper’s first full length project in over year, since he put out The WIZRD in January of 2019. He’s been quiet in terms of his own music, but the rapper’s name stays in the headlines for both good and bad reasons that fans have grown to love him for.


You can stream the new album here. Below is a full list of production credits for all of the tracks. Some classic names appear all over this LP like Wheezy, Southside and Metro Boomin which fans will definitely appreciate. Future is obviously aware of his sound and has no problem sticking to it.

1) ‘Trapped In The Sun’
Prod. by Will A Fool

2) ‘HiTek Tek’
Prod. by Atl Jacob

3) ‘Touch The Sky’
Prod. by Southside

4) ‘Solitaires’ (Feat. Travis Scott)
Prod. by Mike Dean & Wheezy

5) ‘Ridin Strikers’
Prod. by Atl Jacob, Metro Boomin & Southside

6) ‘One Of My’
Prod. by Atl Jacob

7) ‘Posted With Demons’
Prod. by DJ Spinz

8) ‘Hard To Choose One’
Prod. by Southside

9) ‘Trillionaire’ (Feat. NBA YoungBoy)
Prod. by TeezyOnTheBoard

10) ‘Harem Shake’ (Feat. Young Thug)
Prod. by WheezyWW

11) ‘Up The River’
Prod. by Will A Fool

12) ‘Pray For A Key’
Prod. by Dope Boi, TM88 & Yung Icey

13) ‘Too Comfortable’
Prod. by Southside

14) ‘All Bad’ (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
Prod. by Brandon Finessin & Outtatown

15) ‘Outer Space Bih’
Prod. by DY

16) ‘Accepting My Flaws’
Prod. by Southside

17) ‘Life Is Good’ (Feat. Drake)
Prod. by Ambezza, D. Hill & Oz

18) ‘Last Name’ (Feat. Lil Durk)
Prod. by DY

19) ‘Tycoon’
Prod. by DY, Riko Spazzin & Wheezy

20) ‘100 Shooters’ (Feat. Doe Boy & Meek Mill)
Prod. by Cubeatz & Tay Keith

21) ‘Life Is Good (Remix)’ (Feat. Drake, Lil Baby & DaBaby)
Prod. by Ambezza, D. Hill & Oz