Joe – Signature (Album Cover & Track List)

Joe’s 8th studio album will be in stores on July 14th.

Hit the jump for the track list.

Track List:

1. Magic
2. Sex Girl
3. Very Special Friends
4. Friends Don’t Let Friends
5. Miss My Baby
6. Come Get To This
7. Worst Case Scenario
8. Wanna Be Your Lover
9. Metaphor
10. Love’s Greatest Episode
11. Sensitive Lover
12. Let’s Get Away

  • I became indicated this web site by means of my personal relative. We’re no longer certain irrespective of whether this post will be written by using them while nobody else know these kinds of particular pertaining to our difficulty. That you are astounding! Cheers!