Lil Boosie – Super Bad (Album Cover & Track List)

We revealed the album cover to you a few weeks back and now we also have the tracklisting for it which drops September 15th.


1. My Avenue (Feat. Lil’ Phat & Lil’ Trill)
2. Top Notch (Feat. Mouse & Lil’ Phat)
3. Better Believe It (Feat. Young Jeezy & Webbie)
4. Lawd Have Mercy
5. I’m A Dog (Feat. Lil’ Phat)
6. No Mercy
7. Levi’s (Feat. Lil’ Phat & Webbie)
8. Bullsh*t
9. Who Can Love U (Feat. Bobby V)
10. Miss Kissin’ On You (Feat. Trina & KaDe)
11. Pain
12. Loose As A Goose (Feat. Foxx & Mouse)
13. Clips And Choppers (Feat. Lil’ Phat)
14. Bank Roll
15. Crayola
16. Mind Of A Maniac

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos