Styles P & DJ Green Lantern – The Green Ghost Project (Album Cover & Track List)

This new mixtape cum album was supposed to hit stores in November this year but it now has a new date of February 2nd, 2010. Features appearances from Jadakiss, Raekwon Sheek Louch, M.O.P, Noreaga, Uncle Murda, Junior Reid and more. Production by DJ Green Lantern, Alchemist, Scram Jones & Statik Selektah.


Hit the jump for the track list. Thanks to Rux for the exclusive info !

1. Nothin To Lose
2. Double Trouble (Feat. Sheek Looch)
3. Callin Me (Feat. Tre Williams)
4. Send A Kite
5. Make Millions From Entertainment
6. Invasion (Feat. Jadakiss & Junior Reid)
7. Time Will Tell (Feat. Raekwon)
8. Pablo Doe Feat. (Noreaga & Uncle Murda)
9. Really Ghostly
10. Pretty Little Thing
11. Shadows
12. Legal Money
13. That’s Me (Feat. S.I.)
14. Bang Time (Feat. M.O.P.)
15. Born In The Streets (Feat. Tre)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos