TRUTHLiVE – ‘The Unlearning EP’

I introduced you to this artist a few days back. Now you can download and listen to some free music that he has decided to release in anticipation of his full length album Patience (produced entirely by Jake One) dropping April 20th.


Track list and download after the jump. Production from Vitamin D, The ARE, Tha Bizness and more.

01. Unlearning Intro [prod. Vitamin D]
02. Ant Farm [prod. Tha Bizness]
03. Head Knock [prod. J Zone]
04. Can’t Hold Me Back [prod. TRUTHLiVE]
05. Please Wake Up [prod. The Architect]
06. As One [prod. Plus Wun]
07. Shoot Me Down [prod. Tha Bizness]
08. Broken [prod. The ARE]
09. Tormented Genius [prod. Martin SLO]
10. Unlearning Outro (Lift Up The Vale) [prod. The ARE]

Download here

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos