Capone-N-Noreaga – The War Report 2 (Album Cover & Track List)

We’ve seen the album cover before but B.Dot gives us the track list to the upcoming new album dropping July 13th.


1. “Pain (Alchemist)

2.”Bodega Storires” Ft. The L.O.X. (Scram Jones)

3.”Dutches vs Phillies vs. Bamboo” Ft. Raekwon (Scram Jones)

4. “My Attire” (Dreddy K. Amarae)

5. “Favor For A Favor” (BT)

6. “Hood Pride” Ft. Faith Evans (Neo Da Matrix)

7. “The Reserves” Ft. Raekwon (Tha Bizness)

8. “With Me” Ft. Nas (Buckwild)

9. “Live Long Pt. 2″ (SPK)

10. “The Oath” Ft. Raekwon and Busta Rhymes (Hazardis Soundz)

11. “Brother From Another” (Kyze)

12. “Thug Planet” Ft. Imam Thug and Musaliny (T. Heathcliff)

13. “Scarface” (Araab Muzik)

14. “The Corner” Ft. Avery Storm (M3)

15. “Obituary” (Green Lantern)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos