Ciara – Basic Instinct (Album Cover & Track List)

The official artwork to Ciara’s new album has been unveiled. I expected some fireworks but that did not happen. The The-Dream & Tricky Stewart executive produced album hits stores August 17th. ‘Gimme That’ is the confirmed 2nd single.


Update: Urban Bridgez bring us the track list. Album in stores December 14th. Pre-order here.

1. Basic Instinct (U Got Me) (3:28)
2. Ride (Radio Edit) featuring Ludacris (4:22)
3. Gimmie Dat (4:11)
4. Heavy Rotation (4:08)
5. Girls Get Your Money (3:32)
6. Yeah I Know (3:44)
7. Speechless (4:10)
8. You Can Get It (4:00)
9. Turn It Up featuring Usher (3:08)
10. Wants For Dinner (3:31)
11. I Run It (5:15)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos