Marsha Ambrosius – Late Night & Early Mornings (Album Cover & Track List)

Marsha is all set to release her debut LP Late Night & Early Mornings on March 1st. We had a look at the album cover in September last year but the song titles have also been revealed now. Not a single feature?  Thanks to Rap-Up.


1. “Anticipation” (Intro)
2. “With You”
3. “Late Nights & Early Mornings”
4. “Hope She Cheats on You (With a Basketball Player)”
5. “Far Away”
6. “Lose Myself”
7. “Your Hands”
8. “I Want You to Stay”
9. “Sour Times”
10. “Tears”
11. “Chasing Clouds”
12. “The Break Up Song”

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos