Gucci Mane – Return Of Mr. Zone 6 (Artwork & Track List)

They were initially planning to release this as a mixtape but will now be available on retail so it’s more like a street album. The project will be majorly produced by Drumma Boy and Zaytoven. Track list below.


1. 24 Hours
2. Mouth Full of Gold feat. Baby
3. This Is What I Do feat. Waka Flocka & OJ Da Juiceman
4. Reckless feat. Cap & Chill
5. Shout Out To My Set feat. Wooh the Kid
6. I Don’t Love Her feat. Rocko & Webbie
7. Better Baby
8. Brinks feat. Master P
9. Pretty Women feat. Wale
10. Pancakes Feat. Waka Flocka & 8ball
11. Hell Yeah feat. Slim Dunkin
12. My Year
13. Trick or Treat feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh the Kid & Waka

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos