Snoop Dogg – Doggumentary (Album Cover & Track List)

We had a look at the unusual artwork for Snoop Dogg’s 11th studio album two weeks back but here’s your exclusive pass to the song titles. If you were wondering why the dogfather was giving you free music for the past month or so, that’s because he still has 15 odd tracks in the kitty that he will unveil on the release date: March 29th.


1. Toyz N Da Hood (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
2. The Way Life Used to Be
3. My Own Way (Feat. Denaun Porter)
4. Wonder What It Do (Feat. Uncle Chucc)
5. My Func House (Feat. Young Jeezy & E-40)
6. Peer Pressure (Feat. Traci Nelson)
7. I Don’t Need No Bi*ch (Feat. Devin The Dude & Kobe)
8. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly)
9. Boom (Feat. T-Pain) (Prod. Scott Storch)
10. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)
11. We Rest In Cali (Feat. Goldie Loc & Bootsy Collins)
12. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)
13. This Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. Wet
15. Take U Home (Feat. Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)
16. Sumthing Like This Night (Feat. Gorillaz)
17. Superman (Feat. Willie Nelson)
18. Eyez Closed (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It’s D Only Thang
21. Cold Game (Feat. LaToya Williams)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos