Maybach Music Group Presents Self Made Vol. 1 (Album Cover & Track List)

Rick Ross, Wale, Pill and Meek Mill are suited up on the cover of their compilation album Self made Vol.1 which will be in stores may 24th.


UPDATE: The album cover has been changed plus we also have the tracklisting for the project.

UPDATE 2: Some changes to the track list. It’s now down to 15 tracks only.

1. Selfmade – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross & Teedra Moses

2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross

3. 600 Benz – Wale ft. Rick Ross & Jadakiss

4. Pacman – Pill ft. Rick Ross

5. By Any Means – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross

6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross ft. J. Cole

7. Rise – Pill, Wale & Teedra Moses ft. Prince Cyhi & Curren$y

8. That Way – Wale ft. Jeremih & Rick Ross

9. Ima Boss – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross

10. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill ft. Gunplay

11. Pandemonium – Meek Mill ft. Wale & Rick Ross

12. Play Your Part – Wale ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross

13. Ridin’ On Dat Pole – Pill

14. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill, Torch & Rick Ross ft. French Montana

15. Running Rebels – Wale ft. Meek Mill & Teedra Moses

Spotted: RR

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos