Prodigy – ‘The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP’

Here it is. Seven fresh tracks from the newly emancipated Mobb Deep soldier. New album with Havoc on the way.


1. The One & Only (Produced By Alchemist)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya’ll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)

Download here | Alternative link

Via Complex

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos