Even Mary J. Blige couldn’t resist a Nicki Minaj feature. Contrary to what people are believing, this is MJB’s lead single from her upcoming album My Life II: The Journey Continues. Not sure if this is the final version but this is what we have for now. Produced by Jerry Wonda.

Via D.Dot

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

10 Responses to “Mary J. Blige – ‘Feel Inside’ (Feat. Nicki Minaj)”

  1. Missy 22. Jun, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    yeah still sounds incomplete but u neva know

  2. BigCmusic 22. Jun, 2011 at 10:30 am #

    I can already see this record is gonna b a problem. Once agian Nicki goes at Kim On a record or one of Kim’s friends or might b X friend. This aint bout to go ova too well. The song in itself is wack,first time I ever said that about an MJ song.

  3. rinchelle 22. Jun, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    mary j blidge i am a big fan.. but this song is utterly terrible… and it doesnt help you added nicki minaj non- lyrical self on this track. its truely devasating.. cause it seems as if your trying to reach a teenbased crowd by adding ms. minaj character. this song is horrible i think it would have still been horrible without u even putting a ft. on it. sorry

  4. chris 22. Jun, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

    Fuck mary j, she is a traitor, cant believe she would bring sticky garbaj on a track when she supposed to be kims friend!

  5. Rstylo 23. Jun, 2011 at 3:50 am #

    Damn, Gotta say I thought a collab like this would fire, but leaves me very underwhelmed….Two thumbs down : /

  6. Teaching you dumb asses 23. Jun, 2011 at 9:41 pm #

    This song is about a break up. Not every song is about kitty kim. GROW UP and shut the fuck up worry about your self.


  1. The Young Kingz Daily 2.0 » Blog Archive » Mary J. Blige – Feel Inside (ft. Nicki Minaj) [Stream] - 22. Jun, 2011

    […] from some geek’s possession over at the Universal Music Group headquarters, and according to Nav, it’s the lead single from Mary’s forthcoming LP, My Life II: The Journey Continues due […]

  2. Mary J. Blige ft. Nicki Minaj – ‘Feel Inside’ | FIRST UP! – firstup.se - 22. Jun, 2011

    […] J. Blige will be performing at the BET Awards that’s airing on the 26th June and according to Nav this new leak called ‘Feel Inside’ is the lead single off Mary J.’s upcoming […]

  3. New Music: Mary J Blige - Feel Inside (Feat. Nicki Minaj) | Rap Dose - 22. Jun, 2011

    […] HipHop-N-More Comments Filed Under: […]

  4. Mary J. Blige – ‘Feel Inside’ (Feat. Nicki Minaj) « - 23. Jun, 2011

    […] HipHop-N-More Click here to cancel […]

Leave a Reply