50 Cent – ‘Stop Crying’

Here we go. The first release off 50’s upcoming The Big 10 mixtape (We doubt it’s an “EP”). Album can be expected top of 2012. Below is a message that comes along with the track from the General. Produced by !llmind.

You have to look at everything very closely that do from this moment on. Tonight track 1. STOP CRYING were all gonna die. #SK BIG 10. You fools think I need a buzz lol. I’m the GENERAL in hiphop what they call a war is a walk in a park for me. You’ll see hahaha streetking. Stop crying pay attention to details in art. Why this song first cause this is the BIG 10. If U look close U will find the names of several great generals in my face. I have no eyes, no windows 2 my soul. This Is coldest sh*t. I had to use a BIG line its THE BIG 10 1. STOP CRYING I’m on some other sh*t. Ill remind U why iv gone DIAMOND twice. Street King.

Download here – Stop Crying


Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

5 Responses to “50 Cent – ‘Stop Crying’”

  1. Shady 29. Nov, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    now theyll say he goin too hard? lol.

  2. landlord 29. Nov, 2011 at 10:46 am #

    Damn this is TOUGH

  3. bk 29. Nov, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    my faith back in 50..lmao

  4. him 29. Nov, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

    Nothing great but not wack by any stanadards..this will probably sound better with the entire tape. THis is make or break for him n I think he will deliver this time


  1. 50 Cent Announces ‘The Big 10′ Release Date & Time | HipHop-N-More - 02. Dec, 2011

    […] Next Friday, December 9th, 50 Cent will release a 10 track free mixtape called The Big 10. Listen to the first single ‘Stop Crying’ here. […]

Leave a Reply