Mixtape: Slim The Mobster – ‘War Music’

The newest Aftermath signee Slim The Mobster finally releases (via DJ Booth) his first official mixtape War Music which is hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and executive produced by Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg and Sha Money XL. Check out the track list and grab the download link after the jump.


UPDATE: Now with no D tags.

01. Dreaming ft. Nikkie Grier
02. What Goes Up ft. Snoop Dogg
03. Fu*k You ft. Yummy Bingham
04. Falling Star ft. Nikki Grier and Sly
05. Back Against the Wall ft. Dr. Dre & Sly
06. Martyr ft. Prodigy
07. South Central Blues ft. D Brown
08. Whose House ft. Kendrick Lamar
09. See It
10. Gun Play
11. Take It Easy

Download here
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos