After a slight delay, Vado finally serves his brand new mixtape for the Sime appreciaters. Track list and download after the jump.

1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales from The Cotton Club
3. SLime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all feat. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ feat. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss feat. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) feat. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die feat. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U feat. Remo The Hitmaker
18. Lose Ya Life (Bonus)

Download here

Via RR

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

6 Responses to “Mixtape: Vado – ‘Slime Flu 2′”

  1. Maura Duval 26. Nov, 2011 at 2:49 am #

    Another brand new mixtape that you should take a listen to is titled “LiveLoveASAP” by A$AP Rocky, a brand new old school hip hop soloist! His mixtape is waiting for you here, !

  2. George 26. Nov, 2011 at 4:23 pm #

    Get the lyrics for this crazy album at the link bellow. If you like them please like us on facebook.


  1. Vado Freestyle On Cosmic Kev Show | HipHop-N-More - 30. Nov, 2011

    […] off the release of his new mixtape Slime Flu 2, Vado stopped by Philly’s Power 99 for a freestyle session. Here’s how it went […]

  2. Behind The Scenes: Vado – ‘I See You (Black People)’ | HipHop-N-More - 12. Dec, 2011

    […] the scenes of Vado’s upcoming video off his Slime Flu 2 […]

  3. Video: Vado – ‘Okay Y’all’ (Feat. Fabolous) | HipHop-N-More - 03. Feb, 2012

    […] drops the video for his araabMUZIK produced and Fabolous featured cut off Slime Flu 2 mixtape. Directed by Clifton Bell of […]

  4. Video: Vado – ‘I See You (Black People)’ | HipHop-N-More - 24. Feb, 2012

    […] Schwartz directed the video for this track off Slime Flu 2. Harlem takes center stage in this […]

Leave a Reply