Rap-Up gets the go ahead on Robin Thicke’s artwork and tracklisting for his fifth studio album Love After War. Lil Wayne is the only guest on the album so we are going to hear unadulterated R&B and soul music come December 6th.

1. “An Angel on Each Arm”
2. “I’m an Animal”
3. “Never Give Up”
4. “The New Generation”
5. “Love After War”
6. “All Tied Up”
7. “Pretty Lil’ Heart” feat. Lil Wayne
8. “Mission”
9. “Tears on My Tuxedo”
10. “Boring”
11. “Lovely Lady”
12. “Dangerous”
13. “Full Time Believer”
14. “I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U”
15. “Cloud 9”
16. “The Lil’ Things”
17. “What Would I Be?”

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos


  1. Video: Robin Thicke – ‘Love After War’ (Starring Paula Patton) | HipHop-N-More - 22. Nov, 2011

    […] wife Paula Patton for the official video for ‘Love After War‘, the title track from his upcoming album due in stores December 6th. Watch Thicke and his Mission Impossible star wife fire up the screen in […]

  2. Robin Thicke – ‘An Angel On Each Arm’ | HipHop-N-More - 03. Dec, 2011

    […] Thicke is all set to release his fifth studio LP Love After War on December 6th. On the album opener, he branches a bit away from traditional R&B for a more […]

Leave a Reply