Yelawolf – Radioactive (Album Cover & Track List)

We have seen a few false track lists in the past few weeks but here’s your first look at the official 15 titles for Yelawolf’s major label debut Radioactive. In stores November 21st via Ghet-O-Vision / Shady / Interscope.


1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
7. Good Girl (Feat. Poo Bear)
8. Made In The U.S.A. (Feat. Priscilla Renea)
9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name (Feat. Mona Moua)
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song
16. Whip It (Bonus)
17. I See You (Bonus)
19. In This World (Bonus)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos