Tyga – Careless World: Rise Of The Last King (Album Cover & Track List)

Tyga will be releasing his new album officially titled Careless World: Rise Of The Last King on December 20th with his latest single ‘Rack City‘ steadily heating up the club and airwaves. Here’s the artwork for the LP, the colors having resemblance to his own labelmate Drake’s latest cover.


UPDATE: The track list without features is here (via Urban Bridgez) but Tyga has confirmed the legitimacy. We have added the confirmed guests to the titles for your convenience. Album in stores February 21st.

1. Careless World 4:29
2. Lil Homie (Feat. Pharrell)3:54
3. Muthaf**ka Up 3:54
4. Echoes Interlude 0:55
5. Do It All 4:54
6. I’m Gone (Feat. Big Sean) 4:54
7. For The Fame (Feat. Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon) 3:52
8. Birdman Interlude 0:50
9. Potty Mouth (Feat. Busta Rhymes) 4:44
10. Faded (Feat. Lil Wayne) 3:26
11. Rack City 3:23
12. Black Crowns 5:26
13. Celebration (Feat. T-Pain) 3:01
14. Far Away (Feat. Chris Richardson) 3:26
15. Mystic AKA Mado Kara Mieru Interlude 0:23
16. This Is Like (Feat. Robin Thicke) 4:18
17. King & Queens (Feat. Nas & Wale) 4:08
18. Let It Show (Feat. J. Cole) 3:59
19. Love Game 7:34
20. Lay You Down (Feat. Lil Wayne) 4:05
21. Light Dreams (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius) 3:48
22. Still Got It (Feat. Drake)
23. Make iT Nasty

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos