50 cent the lost tape 500x500

Here goes the artwork for 50 Cent’s first Gangsta Grillz mixtape with DJ Drama which is dropping on the 22nd. 50 and Drama will premiere a few tracks on Funkmaster Flex’s show tonight on Hot 97. We really like this.

UPDATE: Check out the track list after the jump. 50 and Em over a araabMUZIK beat. The tape drops May 22nd at 3 pm EST.

UPDATE 2: Available for download now!

Earlier: 50 Cent – ‘OJ’ (Feat. Kidd Kidd) (No Tags)

50 cent the lost tape back

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

12 Responses to “50 Cent – ‘The Lost Tape’ (Mixtape Artwork & Track List)”

  1. haha 15. May, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

    damn this is fuckin DOPE

  2. carl 15. May, 2012 at 11:25 pm #


  3. jamie 16. May, 2012 at 12:02 am #

    This is very well done. One of 50’s best covers without a doubt

  4. watashame 22. May, 2012 at 9:13 am #

    That Murder one track with em already came out. It was one of the #SK tracks and was called shady murder. 50 even said in the interview he’s got Em on the intro and we’ve already hear that. So there’s not gonna be any new verse there most likely. damnnnn

  5. T Blue 22. May, 2012 at 9:16 am #

    cant be the same track right?? has to be some new vvocals… i guess well find out tom

  6. Jake 05. Jul, 2012 at 7:09 pm #

    there is not one song on the mix tape that i dont like


  1. 50 Cent 'The Lost Tape' Mixtape Cover Artwork - 16. May, 2012

    […] Hip Hop N More Related Posts:50 Cent ‘The Lost Tape’ Mixtape Release Date50 Cent “Remain Calm […]

  2. Video: 50 Cent – ‘N***as Be Schemin’ (Feat. Kidd Kidd) | HipHop-N-More - 17. May, 2012

    […] go this new video from his track with Kidd Kidd off The Big 10. Hopefully Fif gets better soon. The Lost Tape still drops May […]

  3. 50 Cent & DJ Drama Premeire ‘The Lost Tape’ On Hot 97 (Live Stream) | HipHop-N-More - 18. May, 2012

    […] Drama are currently live on Funk Flex show along with Precious Paris and Kidd Kidd to premiere the The Lost Tape. Watch […]

  4. 50 Cent & DJ Drama Q&A With Peter Rosenberg | HipHop-N-More - 18. May, 2012

    […] The Lost Tape drop May 22nd on […]

  5. DJ Drama’s NYC Takeover With 50 Cent (Video) | HipHop-N-More - 22. May, 2012

    […] did a couple of interviews in promotion of the new project. Drama’s site has it all covered. The Lost Tape drops today at 3 pm est so check back here for the free […]

  6. Video: 50 Cent – ‘Riot (Remix)’ | HipHop-N-More - 22. May, 2012

    […] this was totally unexpected. Hours before the release of The Lost Tape, 50 drops the official video for his 2 Chainz remix. Get ready for the mixtape at 3 pm. Director […]

Leave a Reply