Here goes the official artwork for hitmaker Flo Rida’s 4th studio album Wild Ones which will release on July 3rd. Watch the video for his latest single ‘Whistle’ here. Pre-order here.

UPDATE: Back to the top with the track list. 9 tracks only.

1. Whistle
2. Wild Ones (Feat. Sia)
3. Let It Roll
4. Good Feeling
5. In My Mind Part 2 (Feat. Georgi Kay)
6. Sweet Spot (Feat. Jennifer Lopez)
7. Thinking Of You
8. I Cry
9. Run (Feat. Redfoo Of LMFAO) (Bonus Track)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

11 Responses to “Flo Rida – Wild Ones (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Shady 04. Jun, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    thats a pretty short ass album

  2. jean piere porras 18. Sep, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

    xvre la cancion “wil ones” y “good feeling”

  3. AlexTHM 30. Oct, 2012 at 9:53 pm #

    Good Feeling!!!


  1. Rihanna – ‘Where Have You Been (Remix)’ (Feat. Flo Rida) | HipHop-N-More - 04. Jun, 2012

    […] off Talk That Talk putting together a solid remix. Be sure to check out Flo Rida’s album Wild Ones impacting July […]

  2. Album Cover: Flo Rida – Wild Ones [Tracklist Inside] » - 05. Jun, 2012

    […] by HHNM: Tracklist Of “Wild […]

  3. Flo Rida – ‘Run’ (Feat. RedFoo) | HipHop-N-More - 06. Jun, 2012

    […] Dance floor ready track featuring RedFoo of LMFAO. This appears on his forthcoming 4th studio album Wild Ones hitting stores on July […]

  4. Video: Flo Rida – ‘Hey Jasmin’ | HipHop-N-More - 07. Jun, 2012

    […] shares a brand new visual for ‘Hey Jasmin’ which does not appear on his upcoming album Wild Ones. Just for promo? We don’t […]

  5. Flo Rida Reveals Lil Wayne & 50 Cent Features On ‘Wild Ones’ | HipHop-N-More - 10. Jun, 2012

    […] Flo Rida paid a visit to BBC Radio 1 studios yesterday in promotion of his upcoming appearance at the Hackney Weekend concert where Jay-Z and Rihanna are headlining. Flo talked about his plans for the performance, making of his soon-to-be smash ‘Whistle‘, the upcoming video for it shot in Mexico and features on his new album Wild Ones. […]

  6. Flo Rida – ‘Let It Roll’ | HipHop-N-More - 19. Jun, 2012

    […] Rida continues to roll out new music from his upcoming album Wild Ones. He’s really been on fire with all his singles so far and this one is no different. You can […]

  7. Flo Rida – ‘Sweet Spot’ (Feat. Jennifer Lopez) | HipHop-N-More - 23. Jun, 2012

    […] expected, Flo continues to roll out the big time hits for his upcoming album Wild Ones dropping on July 3rd. The latest smash hit from the album comes with assistance from J Lo for this […]

  8. Flo Rida – ‘Sweet Spot’ (Feat. Jennifer Lopez) | HHRFD - 24. Jun, 2012

    […] clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Wild Onesdropping on July 3rd. Share this:Share This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the […]

Leave a Reply