R. Kelly – Write Me Back (Album Preview / Snippets)

R. Kelly will release his 11th studio album Write Me Back on June 26th but before it arrives, we can now listen to 30 seconds snippets of all 12 tracks on the standard edition of the album courtesy of Amazon. This is supposed to be follow up to his previous effort Love Letter so expect a similar old school R&B-Pop sound again.


Track list below.

1. Love Is
2. Feelin’ Single
3. Lady Sunday
4. When A Man Lies
5. Clipped Wings
6. Believe That It’s So
7. Fool For You
8. All Rounds On Me
9. Believe In Me (Feat. Young Jeezy)
10. Green Light
11. Party Jumpin’
12. Share My Love

Spotted at HHDX

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos