8Ball – Life’s Quest (Album Cover & Track List)

The artwork for 8Ball’s upcoming solo album Life’s Quest which hits stores on July 17th. Listen to the first single ‘Good Girl Bad Girl’ here and expect to see the video real soon.


UPDATE: We bring it back to the top with the official track list. Available for pre-order on iTunes now.

1. Indestructible (feat. Keelyn Ellis)
2. This That (feat. Singa)
3. We Buy Gold (feat. MJG, Big K.R.I.T.)
4. Go That A Way (feat. LC)
5. Don’t Bring Me Down (feat. 2 Chainz)
6. Good Girl Bad Girl
7. Touch
8. The Price (feat. Ebony Love)
9. Life’s Quest (feat. Angie Stone)
10. Lucky’s Theme Song
11. You’ll Never Know
12. Good Days (feat. Slim)

Spotted at DGB

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos