Guerilla Union has partnered with Datpiff, DJ Muggs and Supernatural for the official Rock The Bells mixtape to support this year’s tour. The free project has exclusive tracks from Slim The Mobster, Twista, Prodigy, DMX, Murs, Fashawn, KRS-One and more. Track list, stream and download link below.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos


  1. Rock The Bells 2012 Mixtape (Download / Tracklist / Stream) | Zip, Hulkshare, Mediafire - 28. Jul, 2012

    […] Hip Hop N More Related Posts:Tony Bennett & Mariah Carey “When Do The Bells Ring For Me” Duet […]

Leave a Reply