Rick Ross – God Forgives I Don’t (Album Cover & Track List)

The release date is new, the strategy is new and even the singles are freshly cooked. So Rozay decides to switch his previous cover for a new one, which will grace the Bawse’s 5th studio album God Forgives I Don’t. The LP is slated to hit stores on July 31st, if all goes well. Watch the trailer below.


UPDATE: Back to the top with the deluxe edition artwork added. Thanks to Rap-Up.

UPDATE 2 (July 9th): Check out the official track list after the jump.

UPDATE 3 (July 12th): Added the deluxe edition bonus tracks.

UPDATE 4 (July 12th): We have the production credits as well.


Deluxe edition cover

Back cover/Track List

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:

16. Triple Beam Dreams (Feat. Nas)
17. Rich Forever (Feat. John Legend)

Production credits (via D Dot):

1. Pray For Us [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
2. Pirates [Prod. By Kenoe]
3. 3 Kings (Ft. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z) [Prod. By Jake One]
4. Ashamed [Prod. By Cool & Dre]
5. Maybach Music IV (Ft. Ne-Yo) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
6. Sixteen (Ft. Andre 3000) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
7. Amsterdam [Prod. By Cardiak]
8. Hold Me Back [Prod. By G5]
9. 911 [Prod. By Young Shun]
10. So Sophisticated (Ft. Meek Mill) [Prod. By The Beat Bully & Jofmoney]
11. Presidential (Ft. Elijah Blake) [Prod. By Pharrell]
12. Ice Cold (Ft. Omarion) [Prod. By Lee Major]
13. Touch’N You (Ft. Usher) [Prod. By Rico Love & Mr. Morris]
14. Diced Pineapples (Ft. Wale & Drake) [Prod. By Cardiak]
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (Ft. Stalley) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]

Deluxe Edition

16. Triple Beam Dreams (Ft. Nas) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
17. Rich Forever (Ft. John Legend) [Prod. By DVLP & Filthy]

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)