Wiz Khalifa sits comfortably with his snow leopard fur coat on, for the artwork of his upcoming sophomore album O.N.I.F.C which now hits stores on September 18th. Yay or nay?

UPDATE: The album is dropping on December 4th and you can pre-order on iTunes now. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin’
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff (Feat. Cam’ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (Feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (Feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

21 Responses to “Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. jamie 08. Aug, 2012 at 11:13 am #


  2. boss 08. Aug, 2012 at 11:39 am #


  3. PrinceAkeem 08. Aug, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

    he thinks he’s jimi hendrix

  4. triedge 08. Aug, 2012 at 2:35 pm #

    Nah, wack cover

  5. carlukio50cent 08. Aug, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    yeah wack

  6. Jaymalls 08. Aug, 2012 at 9:51 pm #

    And y’all bitch nigga (y’all know who y’all are) had the nerve to question the “Cruel Summer” album artwork! Y’all are too use to bullshit like this… That when someone breaks the chain of mediocrity, you fakkets get scared!

  7. EM 25. Sep, 2012 at 9:23 am #

    no 50 then?

  8. Rafael 21. Nov, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    Sick ass album..!! TAYLOR GANG OR DIE

  9. dofus hack 13. Jul, 2013 at 1:31 pm #

    Hey there the significant other! I wish to express that this article is astounding, good composed obtainable along with about most very important infos. I wish to glimpse more blogposts in this way .

  10. My Home Page 16. Jul, 2013 at 4:11 am #

    Wonderful site. Numerous information right here. I am sending this to several associates ans additionally revealing around delicious. And naturally, many thanks in your sebaceous!

  11. microsoft office 2013 Keygen 18. Jul, 2013 at 3:28 am #

    Hello cool site! Person. Beautiful. Superb. I’m going to take a note of your internet site plus make for additionally? I’m pleased to find a lot of helpful facts in this article inside the release, we’d like figure out much more strategies during this respect, thank you for sharing.


  1. Wiz Khalifa Talks ‘O.N.I.F.C.’ Cover, Mixtape Delay & ‘Work Hard, Play Hard’ Remix | HipHop-N-More - 21. Aug, 2012

    […] Khalifa speaks to Karen Civil about the backlash on his O.N.I.F.C. album cover, delay in release of his Live In Concert mixtape with Curren$y and the upcoming ‘Work Hard, […]

  2. Video: Wiz Khalifa – ‘Runways’ (Freestyle) | HipHop-N-More - 13. Oct, 2012

    […] are just around 2 months out from the release of Wiz’s new album O.N.I.F.C., so the Taylor Gang general gives you a little something for free. When you’re done listening […]

  3. Wiz Khalifa – ‘Cabin Fever 2′ (Artwork & Track List) | HipHop-N-More - 15. Oct, 2012

    […] artwork and tracklist. Looks like he’s got some bangers on there. Should be a nice prelude to O.N.I.F.C., which is due out December 4th. Hit the jump for the […]

  4. Mixtape: Wiz Khalifa – ‘Cabin Fever 2′ | HipHop-N-More - 17. Oct, 2012

    […] accurate for the this street release as the Taylor Gang boss readies his major label sophomore LP O.N.I.F.C, due in stores on December […]

  5. Wiz Khalifa Debuts Pharrell Featured ‘Rise Above’ At Penn State | HipHop-N-More - 17. Oct, 2012

    […] song, which sounds quite promising in the footage above appears on his forthcoming album O.N.I.F.C., arriving in stores on December 4th. His new mixtape Cabin Fever 2 is available […]

  6. Wiz Khalifa Debuts Pharrell Featured ‘Rise Above’ At Penn State « HHRFD - 18. Oct, 2012

    […] forthcoming album O.N.I.F.C., arriving in stores on December 4th pre order it on […]

  7. Wiz Khalifa Performs Pharrell Produced ‘Rise Above’ At Syracuse; Explains Lyrics | HipHop-N-More - 26. Oct, 2012

    […] Wiz Khalifa and his Taylor Gang artists made a stop at Syracuse for their ongoing 2050 tour a few days ago. During the rehearsals, Wiz invited a select few fans and performed the Pharrell featured and produced ‘Rise Above’ which will live on his forthcoming album O.N.I.F.C. […]

  8. Wiz Khalifa – ‘The Bluff’ (Feat. Cam’ron) | HipHop-N-More - 21. Nov, 2012

    […] getting real close to the December 4th release date for Wiz’s O.N.I.F.C., so here goes the latest cut off the project featuring Cam. Hit the jump for the […]

  9. Wiz Khalifa – ‘The Bluff’ (Feat. Cam’ron) | HipHop-N-More - 21. Nov, 2012

    […] is a release from Wiz’s upcoming LP, O.N.I.F.C. that we were waiting to hear.. This might be the last authorized taste we get from the project […]

  10. Funkmaster Flex Interviews Wiz Khalifa | HipHop-N-More - 04. Dec, 2012

    […] the night before his new album O.N.I.F.C. hits retailers, Wiz hit up Flex on Hot 97. Check out the full interview after the […]

Leave a Reply