We’re sure you didn’t expect Future as a guest on a Pusha T single but behold. ‘Pain’ is expected to serve as the first single from the G.O.O.D. Music rapper’s upcoming Def Jam debut. Production from Ye and No I.D. Is this good enough?

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

6 Responses to “Pusha T – ‘Pain’ (Feat. Future)”

  1. theillest 09. Oct, 2012 at 5:48 am #

    not good smh.

  2. Keith 09. Oct, 2012 at 6:02 am #

    its cool….

  3. boss 09. Oct, 2012 at 6:51 am #


  4. dodge64 09. Oct, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

    probally one of the best solo joints he’s done since signing to good music


  1. Pusha T Talks New Rick Ross Featured & Kanye West Produced Song | HipHop-N-More - 08. Nov, 2012

    […] he doesn’t have to many guest features on the album as of now (of course Future on ‘Pain‘ of course) but revealed the following names who will take on production duties — Swizz […]

  2. Pusha T Comments On MTV Hottest MCs List | HipHop-N-More - 09. Mar, 2013

    […] producers he has worked on and says we haven’t heard any records off his album except ‘Pain.’ After that, he decides to let his feelings be heard regarding the MTV Hottest MCs list. He […]

Leave a Reply