Styles P – The World’s Most Hardest MC Project (Album Cover & Track List)

Styles P, who is fresh off the release off his well received mixtape The Diamond Life Project will be carrying forward the momentum to his next album, The World’s Most Hardest MC Project, brought to you by eOne Music. The full length LP which was announced today has a tentative release date of November 13th and can be pre-ordered on Amazon right now.


Listen to the first single ‘I Know’ here.

UPDATE: The album has been pushed back by a week to November 20th but the good news is that HHNM has the first look at the official track list.  Not too many guest features so expect the ghost to rhyme like he really wants to prove that he’s the world’s hardest MC.

1. Intro
2. Araab Styles
3. I Know
4. Like That
5. Empire State High (Feat. Sheek Louch)
6. Pop Out
7. Hoody Season
8. Monopolizing (Feat. Bucky & Large Amount)
9. Shooter (Feat. Snyp & A.P.)
10. Murda Mommy
11. Outro

Pre-order on iTunes | Physical CD on Amazon

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos