It’s election day today in the United States and a few stars from the Hp-Hop world have issued a PSA for the Respect My Vote campaign which is a non-partisan voter engagement campaign, led by 2 Chainz. After the break, find messages from 2 Chainz, Future, Travis Porter, Ciara, Sean Garrett, DJ Scream, Uncle Luke and more.

2 Chainz, Future, Kandi Burruss, Toya Wright, Travis Porter, Rev Yearwood

2 Chainz


DJ Scream

Sean Garrett

King Chip

Uncle Luke

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
Trending Today
by RevContent