Keyshia Cole – Woman To Woman (Album Snippets)

Keyshia Cole’s new album Woman To Woman hits stores on November 19, the same day as Rihanna’s Unapologetic. The set features the lead singles ‘Enough Of No Love’ featuring Lil Wayne, ‘Trust & Believe’ and the latest promo tune ‘Zero‘ with Meek Mill. Below, you can listen to snippets of all the 15 songs. Pre-order here.


Final track list after jump. So far so good.

1. Enough Of No Love (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust And Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman To Woman (Feat. Ashanti)
7. Wonderland (Feat. Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Forever
12. Next Move (Feat. Robin Thicke)
13. Who’s Gonna Hold Me Down
14. Why Lie
15. Signature

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos