Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up (Album Cover & Track List)

Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up which will feature about 5 new tracks in addition to a select few from her last LP Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded hits stores on November 19th.You can listen to the first single ‘The Boys’ featuring Cassie here.


It’s been a while since we saw a non-square artwork. If you ask us, this looks like a screenshot from one of her music videos.

UPDATE: UB brings us the track listing but without features for now. The 1st of the double disc album will feature all new songs while the 2nd will have songs from the original album. There will also be a DVD packaged along, documenting her recent tour.

The same will also air as Nicki Minaj: My Truth November 4th onwards on E!

UPDATE 2: Official tracklist with features added. Pre-order on iTunes now.

1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah (Feat. Parker)
4. High School (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. I’m Legit (Feat. Ciara)
6. I Endorse These Strippers (Feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. The Boys (Feat. Cassie)
8. Va Va Voom

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)