Rihanna’s new album Unapologetic hits stores on November 19th featuring contributions from Eminem, Chris Brown, Future, Mikky Ekko and David Guetta. Below, you can preview the songs from her 7th album (in 7 years) and if you like it, pre-order the album here. A lot of curses on the opening track itself. Oh RiRi!

Track list:

Standard edition:

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (Feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (Feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now (Feat. David Guetta)
8. What Now
9. Stay (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodys Business (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:

15. Half Of Me

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

13 Responses to “Rihanna – Unapologetic (Album Snippets)”

  1. Missy 07. Nov, 2012 at 2:54 am #

    sounds mediocre but we’ll wait for the full album.

  2. nyc2death 07. Nov, 2012 at 3:18 am #

    This is actually looking good

  3. Catalyst 07. Nov, 2012 at 3:28 am #

    Well Eminem Kanye on the credits for producing too, this will be somethin awkward, the track Numb sounds different n not somethin Eminem has ever ever done!

  4. Gejo 07. Nov, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    Largely garbage.

  5. THE DIAMOND NAVY 07. Nov, 2012 at 11:36 am #

    “JUMP” Would sound sooo good if it wasn’t for that overrated dupstep shit.. WHY RIHANNA?!

  6. lol 09. Nov, 2012 at 5:44 am #

    to bad riri take aoff o long year from the music and learn from king Bee and come back again after 2-3 years later than..


  1. Behind The Scenes: Rihanna – ‘Diamonds’ | HipHop-N-More - 07. Nov, 2012

    […] the release of the snippets, the music community got pretty excited for Ri Ri’s upcoming album Unapologetic dropping on […]

  2. Miss Dimplez.com - 08. Nov, 2012

    […] wait to hear the full project? I couldn’t either. So thanks to our good friends of at HHNM we can preview 30 second snippets of each song after the break. […]

  3. Video: Rihanna – ‘Diamonds’ | HipHop-N-More - 09. Nov, 2012

    […] make sense to me personally but is definitely shot very beautifully. Watch it below and cop Unapologetic on November […]

  4. Video: Rihanna ‘Diamonds’ « HHRFD - 09. Nov, 2012

    […] Unapologetic on November 19th. […]

  5. Chris Brown – ‘Nobody’s Perfect’ | HipHop-N-More - 09. Nov, 2012

    […] Apart from that, CB also let them world premiere a brand new song titled ‘Nobody’s Perfect’, set to appear on his upcoming new album. Listen to the radio rip off the auto-tuned up-tempo song below and hit the jump for the interview. Don’t forget, Chris and Rihanna also have an upcoming song by the name of ‘Nobody’s Business’ on the latter’s forthcoming CD Unapologetic. […]

  6. Rihanna releases highlight medley from ‘Unapologetic’ | Youth Arabia | Middle East's First Youth Portal - 11. Nov, 2012

    […] Check out the highlight medley of ‘Unapologetic’ by clicking here! […]

  7. Rihanna Covers GQ (Men Of The Year Issue) | HipHop-N-More - 13. Nov, 2012

    […] she has stripped down once again for the cover of latest Men Of The Year edition of GQ. Her album Unapologetic releases November […]

Leave a Reply