The Game – Jesus Piece (Album Snippets)

The Game has been in the news a lot but for a change, it’s all positive as he has been dropping some solid music lately. The new album Jesus Piece (full track list w/ Best Buy bonus tracks here) hits stores on December 11 but here’s a taste of what the project sounds like. If you missed it last night, go here to listen to the Jamie Foxx-assisted new single ‘Hallelujah’, produced by Jake One.


Hit the jump for the stream of the snippets featuring an all-star cast and the track list. Pre-order here.

Track list for snippets:

1. Scared Now (Feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (Feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (Feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (Feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. Church ft. King Chip & Trey Songs
6. All That (Lady) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
7. Name Me King (Feat. Pusha T)
8. See No Evil (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
9. Can’t Get Right (Feat. K. Roosevelt)
10. Heaven’s Arms
11. Hallelujah (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Freedom (Feat. Elijah Blake)

Deluxe edition:

13. Celebration (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)
14. I Remember (Feat. Young Jeezy & Future)
15. Blood Diamonds

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos