T.I. Names Tracks That Didn’t Make Cut On ‘Trouble Man’

We all know T.I. recorded approximately 127 tracks for his new album Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head which drops at midnight. Now in a conversation with GWHH, Tip reveals some of the tracks that didn’t make the final cut. These include ‘Trap N***a’ featuring Pharrell and several others produced by 1500 Or Nothin, Polow Da Don, Hit-Boy, DJ Toomp and Mike WiLL Made It. However, the good news is that some of them will land up on the sequel to this album called Trouble Man: He Who Wears The Crown.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos