Pusha T is the latest guest who called in DJ Whoo Kid’s Whoolywood Shuffle show on Shade 45. The G.O.O.D. Music rapper spoke on his beef with Lil Wayne, Kanye always chopping his vocals up, ‘What They Mad For‘, making to Complex‘s & Elliott Wilson‘s Most Anticipated Albums list and producers he’s been working with for his debut album My Name Is My Name.

Pusha says he’s almost done with the album but looking to make most impactful records like ‘Who Shot Ya’, ‘Hail Mary’ and ‘Many Men’. He also discusses the role of fashion in Hip-Hop and Kanye & Kim K’s pregnancy.

Previous: 50 Cent

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

5 Responses to “DJ Whoo Kid Interviews Pusha T; Talks Lil Wayne Beef & Debut Album”

  1. countin money 07. Jan, 2013 at 9:41 pm #

    whoo kid interviews be always entertaining

  2. FM 07. Jan, 2013 at 10:06 pm #

    Pusha killed wayne lyrically !!

  3. Thafuck 08. Jan, 2013 at 2:55 am #

    ^^^^^^ I know u didn’t say push T killed Wayne LOL kids these days pusha T still scared as fuck to say Wayne’s name get that weak shit back


  1. Pusha T Talks Grammy Noms, Beef w/ Lil’ Wayne and More | The Urban Prince - 07. Jan, 2013

    […] Royalties: HipHop-n-More […]

  2. DJ Whoo Kid Interviews Trinidad James | HipHop-N-More - 08. Jan, 2013

    […] Previous: Pusha T […]

Leave a Reply