Elliott Wilson is back with another new episode of The Truth. In this segment, he lists his 10 most anticipated Hip-Hop albums of 2013. Two albums that I expected to see which he left out are Lil Wayne’s I Am Not A Human Being II and 50 Cent’s Street King Immortal. Definitely a debatable list.

Previous: The Top Ten Worst Moments In Hip Hop 2012

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

5 Responses to “The Truth With Elliott Wilson: The 10 Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Albums Of 2013”

  1. rap 04. Jan, 2013 at 11:23 pm #

    6..lil wayne not futur

  2. omg 04. Jan, 2013 at 11:26 pm #

    Wow what a bogus fuckin list….

  3. jamie 04. Jan, 2013 at 11:33 pm #

    I agree i would leave out future n jay elect. and replace with wayne n 50

  4. Keith 05. Jan, 2013 at 1:12 am #

    lol at this list..

  5. Adam 06. Jan, 2013 at 11:43 am #

    leave drake out and replace it with the wu tang clan

Leave a Reply