j cole power trip

Like a lot of artists these days, J. Cole dropped a new EP of 5 songs to prepare us for what was going to come. Jermaine and Miguel had earlier collaborated on the big hit ‘All I Want Is You‘ and today, the latter returns the favor by providing his services on Cole’s latest single from his upcoming Born Sinner album. Listen below.

UPDATE: Watch the official lyric video below.

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

8 Responses to “J. Cole – ‘Power Trip’ (Feat. Miguel) (CDQ)”

  1. UnMe 14. Feb, 2013 at 5:54 pm #

    damnnnnn cant wait

  2. alus992 14. Feb, 2013 at 7:59 pm #

    Fire, Poland cant wait for this album

  3. G5 14. Feb, 2013 at 8:12 pm #

    shit’s hot.

  4. landlord 14. Feb, 2013 at 11:52 pm #

    Who produced this? the beat is crazy.

  5. boss 15. Feb, 2013 at 12:20 am #

    whatever happened to j cole the rapper. Does anybody remember “who dat”. Fuck is all this soft shit he be puttin out latley.


  1. J. Cole Explains Why ‘Power Trip’ Was His First Single | HipHop-N-More - 21. Feb, 2013

    […] down with J. Cole himself this past NBA All Star Weekend to chat about his brand new single ‘Power Trip‘ off his upcoming sophomore album Born Sinner. He gives the reasoning behind picking the […]

  2. J. Cole Talks His Fantasy Women, Harvard Speech & Joint LP With Kendrick | HipHop-N-More - 28. Feb, 2013

    […] Cole is currently on a promotional run for his brand new single ‘Power Trip‘ which is off to a good start on the radio. In this interview with Jenny Boom Boom, he […]

  3. J. Cole Covers ESPN Mag’s Music Issue With Dale Earnhardt Jr. | HipHop-N-More - 20. Jan, 2015

    […] Dale Earnhardt Jr. was asked what music he was listening to and he replied with Cole’s ‘Power Trip‘ featuring Miguel. Cole didn’t forget and on ‘Note To Self’ on his latest […]

Leave a Reply