tyga hotel california newTyga pulls quite a surprise for the artwork of his upcoming major label sophomore album Hotel California, hitting stores April 19th. It almost feels like some of these rappers are doing stuff like this for attention. Or are we reading too much into it? Let us know.

UPDATE: Tyga has released the 15 song track list along with an updated cover (previous one here). Features include Lil Wayne, 2Pac (!), Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, Future, Wiz Khafia and 2 Chainz.


Track List:

hotel california track list

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

18 Responses to “Tyga – Hotel California (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. Good 07. Mar, 2013 at 1:41 am #


  2. MGZ 07. Mar, 2013 at 1:45 am #

    easily one of the worst I ever seen.

  3. Nyc2death 07. Mar, 2013 at 2:17 am #

    Lmao wtf

  4. Harry Ray 07. Mar, 2013 at 2:33 am #


  5. jj 07. Mar, 2013 at 3:40 am #

    lmao he had had 2 of d worst album covers eva

  6. triedge 07. Mar, 2013 at 6:59 pm #

    Dafuq is this ? Lmao

  7. AYY 13. Mar, 2013 at 2:10 am #

    ummmmmm pac?????

  8. Molly 07. Apr, 2013 at 11:03 pm #

    Visit preordersongs.com to download full album (Tyga – Hotel California) in 320kbps.

  9. Biggy 08. Apr, 2013 at 12:45 am #

    Lol, album leaked how its possible?

  10. health sciences 11. Jul, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

    My brother suggested I might like this website.
    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You
    cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  11. hotel em ubatuba 27. Aug, 2013 at 6:24 pm #

    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project
    in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful
    information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

    Stop by my web-site hotel em ubatuba

  12. hoteis-paris-agora.com 23. Oct, 2013 at 11:29 pm #

    Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the amazing


  1. TYGA – HOTEL CALIFORNIA (NEW ALBUM 2013) | J. protégé - 07. Mar, 2013

    […] Video trailer for the new Tyga album, ‘Hotel California’ slated to drop April 19, 2013 hhnm […]

  2. Tyga Says ‘Hotel California’ Will Have A Lot Of Samples From 80s & 90s | HipHop-N-More - 12. Mar, 2013

    […] release party in L.A. The Young Money emcee spoke on his forthcoming, major label sophomore LP Hotel California, revealing that it will contain a lot of samples from the 1980s and […]

  3. Behind The Scenes: Tyga – ‘Molly’ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Mally Mall) | HipHop-N-More - 21. Mar, 2013

    […] Tyga briefly takes us behind the scenes of video shoot for his new single ‘Molly’ which is now available on iTunes. This song is plain bad but appears on his new album Hotel California, hitting stores on April 7th. Surprsingly, the features for this song aren’t mentioned on that track list. […]

  4. Tyga – ‘F**k For The Road’ (Feat. Chris Brown) | HipHop-N-More - 25. Mar, 2013

    […] is back one more time to join forces for the former’s new single from his upcoming album Hotel California. The sound of ‘F**k For The Road’ is quite predictable but their fan base will […]

  5. Tyga Explains Tupac Feature On Upcoming Album | HipHop-N-More - 29. Mar, 2013

    […] Tyga’s Hotel California tracklist was revealed, many people were curious when they read that Tupac was listed as a featured artist. […]

  6. Tyga – ‘Hit Em Up’ (Feat. Jadakiss & 2Pac) | HipHop-N-More - 01. Apr, 2013

    […] Shakur along with Jadakiss. This appears on T-Raww’s upcoming major label sophomore album Hotel California, in stores April 9th. He will be releasing his album in different circumstances this time as he […]

Leave a Reply