chris brown fine china cover

Chris Brown’s new era begins. The singer has opted to leave behind his troubled past and debuted the first single from his forthcoming new album X on which you can expect him to go back to his R&B roots. He also revealed yesterday on Angie Martinez show that he will be releasing 10 videos to support the album.

Listen to Chris channelizing Michael Jackson on ‘Fine China’ below which was written by Eric Bellinger and produced by Diplo.

UPDATE: The video has been released as well. Watch after the break!

UPDATE 2: Brought back to the top with an alternate dance video. Just him and his moves.

Previous: Chris Brown Talks Fights With Drake & Frank Ocean, Relationship With Rihanna & New Album ‘X’

Alternate version

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

10 Responses to “Video: Chris Brown – ‘Fine China’”

  1. Keith 01. Apr, 2013 at 6:43 pm #

    damn this is nice…

  2. Hol'Up 01. Apr, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

    Woah! this is great.. didn’t expect this! Neither from Breezy nor from Diplo!

  3. word 01. Apr, 2013 at 11:03 pm #

    Woah this song is dope

  4. Hol'Up 02. Apr, 2013 at 12:13 am #

    the producer is Leon ‘Roccstar’ Youngblood Jr. Diplo must’ve co-produced it.

  5. triedge 02. Apr, 2013 at 3:59 am #

    This is kinda dope, vocals on point, beat is awesome.

  6. 31. Jul, 2013 at 10:53 pm #

    Awesome things here. I am very glad to see your post. Thank you a lot and
    I am having a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop
    me a mail?

  7. 10. Sep, 2013 at 3:35 am #

    There’s definately a great deal to know about this topic. I really like all the points you made.


  1. Chris Brown – ‘Started From The Bottom’ (Freestyle) | HipHop-N-More - 02. Apr, 2013

    […] a bit busy for Chris Brown. He already dropped a few lines over this beat with Sway, released a new track/video, and talked about where he currently stands with Drake/Rihanna. Now we see a full freestyle over […]

  2. Chris Brown On The Breakfast Club | HipHop-N-More - 02. Apr, 2013

    […] An artist like Chris Brown chatting with DJ Envy, Charlamagne Tha God and Angela Yee on the Breakfast Club is bound to be a must watch. C Breezy speaks on everything you want to know plus more. His album X is due this Summer. Watch the video for first single ‘Fine China’ here. […]

  3. The Truth With Elliott Wilson: Chris Brown, Tyga & KiD CuDi Leaves G.O.O.D Music | HipHop-N-More - 05. Apr, 2013

    […] major stories this week from the world of Hip-Hop and R&B — Chris Brown’s ‘Fine China‘, Tyga’s ‘Hit Em Up‘ featuring 2Pac & Jadakiss and KiD CuDi leaving […]

Leave a Reply