Fantasia – ‘Without Me’ (Feat. Missy Elliott & Kelly Rowland)

fantasia side effects

Fantasia will be releasing her fourth album Side Effects Of You on April 23rd which is being termed as her most personal effort yet. ‘Without Me’ has contributions from Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliot and serves as the the latest single from the album. Surprisingly, this is more Urban than we thought.


Peep the track list for Side Effects Of You after the jump.

1. ‘Make Me Feel’
2. ‘Ain’t All Bad’
3. ‘If I Was a Bird’
4. ‘Girl Talk (Interlude)’
5. ‘Without Me’ feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. ‘Side Effects of You’
7. ‘Get It Right’
8. ‘So Much to Prove’
9. ‘Change Your Mind’
10. ‘Lighthouse”
11. ‘Lose to Win’
12. “End of Me”
13. ‘In Deep’
14. ‘Haunted’ (Target Exclusive)
15. ‘Kiss Bang Boom’ (Target Exclusive)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos