Prodigy & Alchemist – Albert Einstein (Album Cover & Track List)

Albert Einstein artwork

Prodigy and Alchemist have collaborated many times in the past, working together on Alchemist’s 1st Infantry, Prodigy’s H.N.I.C. and of course their joint album Return of the Mac in 2007. The duo will be joining forces for another joint album Albert Einstein, which is due in stores on June 11 via P’s Infamous Records.


Check out the first look at the tracklisting below. The two will also be collaborating with Send A Package, the service that provides care packages to inmates in the New York state prison system for an instrumental tape. No release date has been announced yet.

UPDATE: Posted the final track list.

1. Intro
3. Give Em Hell
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence (Feat. Roc Marciano)
7. Bear Meat
8. Y.N.T. (Feat Domo Genesis)
9. R.I.P. (Feat Havoc & Raekwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (Feat Alchemist)
13. The One (Feat Action Bronson)
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever
16. Say My Name

Pre-order on Amazon

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos