Video: Cassie – ‘Numb’ (Feat. Rick Ross)

cassie numb video

After dropping a teaser last week, Cassie finally decides to unleash her brand new video for the smooth sounding ‘Numb’ featuring Rick Ross. Yes, she is beautiful — and her mixtape RockaByeBaby will release on April 11th. Watch the Alex Nazari-directed video after the break along with track list for the mixtape.


RockaByeBaby track list:

1. “Intro”
2. “Paradise” feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. “Take Care of Me Baby” feat. Pusha T
4. “Addiction” feat. French Montana
5. “Numb” feat. Rick Ross
6. “Sound of Love” feat. Jeremih
7. “I Love It” feat. Fabolous
8. “RockaByeBaby”
9. “I Know Whatcha Want”
10. “Turn Up” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Do My Dance” feat. Too $hort
12. “Bad Bitches” feat. Ester Dean
13. “All My Love”

Via Rap-Up

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos