IDGAF front

After releasing a few songs (listen to all here) from the #IDGAF mixtape, Ludacris is all set to serve the full meal on May 24th and here is the artwork along with track list to the tape. Features include Young Jeezy, Mac Miller and more. We will even get to hear the final version of the controversial track ‘Mad Fo‘ featuring Meek Mill & Chris Brown as well.

UPDATE: Stream / Download below.

CD Insert

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

5 Responses to “Mixtape: Ludacris – ‘#IDGAF’”

  1. StarStruck 19. May, 2013 at 1:03 am #

    only 10 tracks and we heard damn near 6 of them already????? smh….should be at least 14 tracks….although so far they have all been on point

  2. landlord 19. May, 2013 at 1:16 am #

    track #10 tho lol

  3. brian 19. May, 2013 at 7:54 am #

    saw it already by but only 10 tracks…. come on luda


  1. Ludacris Discusses Upcoming Mixtape | HipHop-N-More - 22. May, 2013

    […] he talks about several things. Content discussed includes: his inspiration for wanting to rap, his upcoming mixtape (and people assuming his track with Breezy is a Drake diss), the next generation of rappers, and […]

  2. Ludacris On The Ellen Show | HipHop-N-More - 30. May, 2013

    […] on Fast 7, his role in Fast 6, his secret to new physique and more. Download his IDGAF mixtape here and lookout for Ludaversal later this […]

Leave a Reply