J. Cole Announces Coordinated ‘Born Sinner’ Listening Session Across North America For Fans

j cole listening 1

J. Cole is adopting a strategy whereby fans can hear his new album Born Sinner in its entirety, much before its June 18th release date. He will hold a one time, coordinated listening session on Thursday, June 6th at 8PM EST / 7PM CT / 5PM PST in Atlanta, Boston, New York City, Chicago, Toronto, Houston, Los Angeles and hometown Fayettville where fans will be able to stream the album on their iPhone or Android devices.

You’d have to download this LISNR app to find the secret location through a map service (like Google) and play the album through your headphones. Find out additional details on the flyer posted after the jump.

j cole listening 2

RATE THIS:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
Loading...Loading...