Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines (Album Sampler / Snippets)

Robin Thicke is experiencing huge success right now with his number 1 single ‘Blurred Lines’ which has sold over 840k copies in just last weeks. The album of the same name drops July 30th (July 15th internationally) and today, Robin is offering a preview of the whole project. This is sounding very good so far and definitely much happier than his previous efforts.


Previous: ‘Give It 2 U’ (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

1. “Blurred Lines” feat. T.I. and Pharrell
2. “Take It Easy On Me”
3. “Ooo La La ”
4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
5. “Get In My Way”
6. “Give It 2 U” feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. “Feel Good”
8. “Go Stupid 4 U”
9. “4 The Rest Of My Life”
10. “Top Of The World”
11. “The Good Life”

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos